Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata


Head Office SystemsX.ch (Zurich Zentrum)

Image

Links

Contact Info

~peter.kunszt@systemsx.ch
SystemsX.ch SyBIT
LinkedIn

Dr Peter Kunszt
SyBIT Project Manager
Clausiusstr. 45, CLP D 2
ETHZ, CH-8092 Zurich
+41 44 632 83 30
+41 79 685 07 81
peter.kunszt@systemsX.ch

Vanessa Deppeler
SystemsX.ch MO

Vanessa Deppeler
Assistant to Managing Director SystemsX.ch
Clausiusstr. 45, CLP D 6
ETHZ, CH-8092 Zurich
+41 44 632 47 75
+41 44 632 15 64 fax
vanessa.deppeler(at)systemsX.ch

BioZentrum - Basel

Image

Links

Contact Info

Michael Podvinec
Biozentrum
LinkedIn

Office G1053
Biozentrum, University of Basel
Klingelbergstrasse 50/70
CH-4056 Basel / Switzerland
Email: michael dot podvinec at unibas dot ch
Phone: +41 61 267 14 48
Fax +41 61 267 15 84

Eva Pujadas

Office G1053
Biozentrum, University of Basel
Klingelbergstrasse 50/70
CH-4056 Basel / Switzerland
Email: eva dot pujadas at unibas dot ch
Phone: +41 61 267 15 79
Fax +41 61 267 15 84

CISD - Basel

Image

Links

Contact Info

Chandrasekhar Ramakrishnan
LinkedIn

D-BSSE, CISD 1058 7.26
Mattenstrasse 26
4058 Basel
T +41 61 387 31 67
E chandrasekhar.ramakrishnan@bsse.ethz.ch

Franz-Josef Elmer
CISD

D-BSSE, CISD
1058 8.22
Mattenstrasse 26
4058 Basel, Switzerland
Phone: +41 61 387 31 33
E-Mail: franz-josef.elmer@bsse.ethz.ch

 

Manuel Kohler

Center f. Information Sciences/Databases
1058 7.24
Mattenstrasse 26
4058 Basel
Switzerland
Phone: +41 61 387 31 32
E-Mail: manuel.kohler@bsse.ethz.ch

Bernd Rinn

Center f. Information Sciences/Databases
1058 7.24
Mattenstrasse 26
4058 Basel
Switzerland
Phone: +41 61 387 31 30
E-Mail: bernd.rinn@bsse.ethz.ch

FMI - Basel

Image

Links

Contact Info

Dean Flanders

Friedrich Miescher Institute for Biomedical Research
R-1066.0.16
Maulbeerstrasse 66
CH-4058 Basel
Email: dean dot flanders at fmi dot ch

BBCF - Lausanne

Image

Links

Contact Info

Yohan Jarosz

BBCF, EPFL
Office AAB023
1015 Lausanne
Email: yohan.jarosz@epfl.ch
Phone: +41 21 693 14 39

Jacques Rougemont

BBCF, EPFL
Office AAB025
1015 Lausanne
Email: jacques.rougemont@epfl.ch
Phone: +41 21 693 95 73

VitalIT - Lausanne

Image

Links

Contact Info

Olivier Martin
Vital-IT

Swiss Institute of Bioinformatics
Vital-IT group
Quartier Sorge
Bâtiment Génopode
CH-1015 Lausanne
Phone: +41 (0)21 692 40 56

Robin Liechti
Vital-IT

Swiss Institute of Bioinformatics
Vital-IT group
Quartier Sorge
Bâtiment Génopode
CH-1015 Lausanne
Phone: +41 (0)21 692 40 80
Email: robin.liechti@isb-sib.ch

Ioannis Xenarios
Vital-IT

Swiss Institute of Bioinformatics
Vital-IT group
Quartier Sorge
Bâtiment Génopode
CH-1015 Lausanne
Phone: +41 (0)21 692 40 31
Email: ioannis.xenarios@isb-sib.ch

FGCZ - Zurich Irchel

Image

Links

Contact Info

FGCZ
Jonas Grossmann

Functional Genomics Center Zürich (FGCZ),
Office Y32H88A
8051 Zürich
Email: jg@fgcz.ethz.ch
Phone: +41 44 635 39 10

FGCZ
Can Türker

Functional Genomics Center Zürich (FGCZ),
Office Y32H04
8051 Zürich
Email: tuerker@fgcz.ethz.ch
Phone: +41 44 635 39 00

IMSB - Zürich Hönggerberg

Image

Links

Contact Info

Emanuel Schmid
Emanuel's tags

Institute for Molecular Systems Biology
HPI F 11, Wolfgang-Pauli-Str. 14
ETH Hoenggerberg
8093 Zürich, Switzerland
Phone: +41 44 633 21 97
E-mail: emanuel@imsb.biol.ethz.ch

  • No labels